top of page

2024
Moon Days

OM House will be closed on moon days.

Traditionally Ashtanga yoga isn’t taught on moon days. These are days of the New & Full moons.

As my teacher said “on these days your energy is not your own, the influence of the moon on your body & mind is too powerful”

  • Thu 11th Jan - New moon

  • Fri 26th Jan - Full moon
     

  • Sat 10th Feb - New moon

  • Sat 24th Feb - Full moon
     

  • Sun 10th Mar - New moon

  • Mon 25th Mar - Full moon
     

  • Tue 9th Apr - New moon

  • Wed 24th Apr - Full moon
     

  • Wed 8th May - New moon

  • Wed 23rd May - Full moon

  • Thu 6th Jun - New moon

  • Sat 22nd Jun - Full moon

  • Sat 6th Jul - New moon
    Sun 21st Jul - Full moon

     

  • Sun 4th Aug - New moon
    Tue 20th Aug - Full moon

     

  • Tue 3rd Sep - New moon
    Wed 18th Sep - Full moon

     

  • Thu 3rd Oct - New moon
    Thu 17th Oct - Full moon

     

  • Fri 1st Nov - New moon
    Sat 16th Nov - Full moon

     

  • Sun1st Dec - New moon
    Sun 15th Dec - Full moon
    Tue 31st Dec - New moon

bottom of page